Information Events & Drop-In GCSE Results Surgeries

Come to one of our Information Events or Drop-In GCSE Surgeries to find out more about Watford UTC if you are thinking of joining us.

Click below to book a slot at one of our GCSE Drop-In Surgeries

Thursday 24th August 1230-1500

Friday 25th August 1000-1300

Tuesday 29th August 1000-1300

Wednesday 30th August 1000-1300

Story-14

All events start at the time advertised below with a guided tour of our facilities. You will meet our Principal and Associate Principal and learn more about our vision and ethos from the Principal’s presentation.

Please book you place using the links below and make sure you arrive at the starting time to ensure you don’t miss the tour. These are not drop-in sessions!

Get in touch at admin@watfordutc.org or call 01923 905240 to find out more.

2017-2018 Information Events: Check back soon for links to book in!

Saturday 16th September 1000-1200
Click here to book

Thursday 12th October 1630-1800

Saturday 18th November 1000-1200

Thursday 25th January 1630-1800

Saturday 24th February 1000-1200

Thursday 15th March 1630-1800

Saturday 12th May 1000-1200

Watford UTC Showcase: Thursday 28th June 1600-1800