Current Academic Year

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016 – Thursday 1st September to Wednesday 21st December
Mon 17 – Fri 21 October – Yr 11/13 study week & staff development (Year 10 & Year 12 offsite)
Mon 24 – Fri 28 October – Half Term

Spring Term 2017 – Thursday 5th January to Friday 7th April
INSET DAYS: Thursday 5th and Friday 6th January, Monday 20th February (closed to students)
Mon 13 – Fri 17 February – Half Term

Summer Term 2017 – Monday 24th April to Monday 24th July
INSET: Monday 24th April, Friday 30th June, Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July (closed to students)
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Mon 29 May – Fri 2 June

calendar-16-17