Our Staff

Paul Quinn: Acting Principal email: principal@watfordutc.org

STEM: Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths
Olivia Lo: Facilitator of STEM
Andrew Michalski: Assistant Director and Teacher of IT
Lynne Norman: Lead Practitioner for IT
Stefano Bossegia: Ph.D Physics Specialist
Alex Cummings: Teacher of Science, Electronics and Technical Support Manager
Lorna Wee-Ellis: Teacher of Maths
Jacopo Scalise: PhD. Maths Specialist
Terry Andrews: Maths and Further Maths Lead
Dave Bowyer: Teacher of Further Maths

TTEM: Travel & Tourism and Events Management
Lorraine Davenport: Director and Teacher of TTEM
Lisa Williams: Senior Assistant Director and TTEM

English, Creative and more…
Andree Quidder: Assistant Director and Teacher of English
Sarah Moss: Lead Teacher of English
Belinda Bean: Teacher of Photography
Lee Powell: Lead Practitioner for Enterprise
Raquel Santamaria Paredes: Teacher of Spanish

Wellbeing Delivered by – Globe Active Instructors

Student Support
Melissa Couronne: SEN Coordinator
Elena Pantaleo: Teaching Support Assistant
Kathleen McKenna: Examinations and Finance Officer

Mandy Chalk: PA to the Principal
Caroline Adebakin: Finance Manager
Charlie King: IT Apprentice
Tracey Fernandez: Reception & Rewards Coordinator
Lynette Walker: Reception & Admin Support

To contact any of our staff, please call 01923 905240 or email admin@watfordutc.org