As per the table above, all students will take the compulsory English Language, English Literature, Mathematics and Double Science GCSEs. All students will then chose either GCSE Computing or the Microsoft Office Specialist Qualification.

They will chose a BTEC Specialism: IT or TTEM.

And finally have the option of an additional two GCSE subjects: Business/Enterprise (BTEC), Electronics, Media, Photography or Spanish.

Click here to view the subject exam boards.