Clerk to Governors: Stephen Ross,
Company Secretary: Alex Hall


Governor Company Focus Registration of Interest
Emma Loveland Principal Click to view
Richard Elms Meller Educational Trust Leadership, Data, Pupil Premium Click to view
Mo Luthra Bland to Brand Humanities, Business and Media Click to view
Ash Patil Twin Technology Safeguarding and Health & Safety Click to view
Claire Lish Parent Governor Click to view
Helen Langeveld St John’s Primary School, Watford Transition Click to view
Chris Andrews The Grove, Ralph Trustees Event Management Click to view
Hilda Worth Magistrate Pastoral Support Click to view
Stephen Hunt University of Hertfordshire Computer Science & IT, STEM Click to view
Ian Smithson Manchester United FC SEND, LAC and Gifted & Talented Click to view
Ronnie Jacob LPS Accountants Finance Click to view

Click here to view link on “Get information about schools” Government website

Dates/times of meetings 2018/19

All starting at 2.15pm at WUTC unless shown otherwise.


Date Committee
03.10.18 Standards Committee
10.10.18 Resources Committee
24.10.18 Full Governing Body
28.11.18 Resources Committee
12.12.18 Morning Audit Report (8.30am)
12.12.18 Full Governing Body
23.01.19 Standards Committee
27.02.19 Resources Committee
20.03.19 Full Governing Body
15.05.19 Standards Committee
12.06.19 Resources Committee
10.07.19 Full Governing Body

Watford UTC Funding Agreement

Watford UTC Articles and Memorandum of Association

Updated Articles of Association 19th September 2014

Governor Attendance – 2018/19

What do Governors do?